• Select a School
  • Language

Capital Projects Staff

Updated 3/19/2019

The Capital Projects Department is made up of talented and skilled professionals who are dedicated to providing the students, teachers and staff of the Edmonds School District with quality venues for learning and teaching.


Edward J Peters Photo Edward J Peters
Director of Capital Projects
 425-431-7170
peterse@edmonds.wednet.edu
Nick Chou Photo Nick Chou
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7161
choun@edmonds.wednet.edu
Taine Wilton Photo Taine Wilton
Design and Construction Manager
425-431-7172
wiltont@edmonds.wednet.edu
Will Thomsen Photo Will Thomsen
Construction Project Coordinator
425-431-7162
thomsenw@edmonds.wednet.edu
Michael Nelson Photo Michael Nelson
Construction Project Coordinator
425-431-7173
nelsonmicha@edmonds.wednet.edu
Laura Bowers Photo Laura Bowers
Construction Project Coordinator
425-431-7168
bowersl@edmonds.wednet.edu
Craig Madsen Photo Craig Madsen
Move Manager
Sharon James Photo Sharon James
Support Technician
425-431-7163
jamess@edmonds.wednet.edu
Aaron Pflaumer Photo
Aaron Pflaumer
Assistant
425-431-7166
pflaumera971@edmonds.wednet.edu
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.