UNDER CONSTRUCTION

STAFF MEMBERS

LYNNDALE

2015-2016

ASSIGNMENT

PHONE

425-431- and 4 digit extension below

EMAIL

Autio, Tiffinie

Para

1468

AutioT@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Brown, Jon     
  Grade 6
2758   BrownJo@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crabtree, Donna

Grades 3-4-5-6




2761

DuckettT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Espegard, Abigail

Kindergarten

2766

EspegardA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Feller, Catherine

Music

2784

FellerC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Finney, Judy

Para

2792

FinneyJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Forssen, Theresa

Kindergarten

2789

ForssenT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Fulford, Chris

Principal

7364

FulfordC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Goodsky, Jesse   

Assist. Principal
GoodskyJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Grefsrud, Rowan

Grades 2

2770

GrefsrudR@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Grossenbacher, Diane  
  Office Manager
2750
  GrossenbacherD@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Guinn, Shauna  
  Psych/Counselor
1160
  GoGuinnS@edmonds.wednet.edu
  


Hill, Julie

Nurse

1066

HillJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hohnhaus, Peggy

Grade 1 (Wed-Fri)

2775

HohnhausP@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hust, Tillie

ELL/Learn Support

2796

HustT@edmonds.wednet.edu




Korf, Clarence

Library Media

3645

KorfC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Kusumoto, Gina

Kindergarten

2769

KusumotoG@edmonds.wednet.edu

Ladoski, Cassie

Grade 5

2776

LadoskiC@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Martin, Greg
  Grade 4 (Tues-Fri)
2740   MartinGr@edmonds.wednet.edu

Menzies, Jenn

Learning Support

2343

MenziesJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Moe, Juli-Ann

Grade 5

2777

MoeJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Musselman, April

Grade 6

2780

MusselmanA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Nguyen, Diem

PM Custodian

1582

NguyenD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Olson, Jeff

P.E.

2786

OlsonJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Park, Kari

Grade 2

2768

ParkK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Penrod, Rhonda

Office Assistant

2751

PenrodR@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Phillips, Julie  
  Grades 2
2753   PhillipsJu@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Richardson, Charlotte  
  Speech
1050
  RichardsonC@edmonds.wednet.edu 




Sateren, Stacey

Kindergarten

2764

SaterenS@edmonds.wednet.edu




Sclafani, Jen

Grade 1 (Mon, Tues)

2790

SclafaniJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schofield, Karen

Para

2752

SchofieldK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sheikh, Humaira

Food Service

2760

SheikhH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Skinner, Michelle

Para

2794

SkinnerM@edmonds.wednet.edu

Slettebak, Heather

Grade 3

2783

SlettebakH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Strock, Beth

Para III Behavior

2782

StrockE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Summa, Hayde

Learning Support

2810

SummaH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Waldron, Robin

Grade 4 (Mon)

1492

WaldronR@edmonds.wednet.edu

Walzer, Jill

Grade 3

2773

WalzerJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

West, Vi

Para

2795

WestV@edmonds.wednet.edu

Woodman, Mary

Grade 1

2771

WoodmanM@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Last Modified on September 6, 2015