STAFF MEMBERS

LYNNDALE

2014-2015

ASSIGNMENT

PHONE

425-431- and 4 digit x below

EMAIL

Autio, Tiffinie

Para, Room 16

1468

AutioT@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Brown, Jon     
  Kindergarten
2758  BrownJo@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crabtree, Donna

Grades 3-4-5-6

2779

CrabtreeD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crews, Laura

Para

2793

CrewsL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Czerwonka, Emily

Grade 6, Room 18

2772

CzerwonkaE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Dominguez, Ed

Band

2044

DominguezE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Duckett, Toni

Head Custodian

2761

DuckettT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Espegard, Abigail

Grade 1

2766

EspegardA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Feller, Catherine

Music

2784

FellerC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Finney, Judy

Para

2792

FinneyJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Forssen, Theresa

Kindergarten

2789

ForssenT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Fulford, Chris

Principal

7364

FulfordC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Garrett, Ryan

Grade 5

2812

GarrettR@edmonds.wednet.edu

Grefsrud, Rowan

Grades 2/3

2770

GrefsrudR@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Grossenbacher, Diane  
  Office Manager
2750
  GrossenbacherD@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Guinn, Shauna  
  Psych/Counselor
1160
  GuinnS@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Helm, Kyle        Para2779   HelmK@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Hermon, Julia
  Para
2779  YoungJu@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hill, Julie

Nurse

1066

HillJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hohnhaus, Peggy

Grade 4

2775

HohnhausP@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hust, Tillie

ELL/Learn Support

2796

HustT@edmonds.wednet.edu

Inman, Kristen

Grade 4

2819

InmanK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Korf, Clarence

Library Media

3645

KorfC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Kusumoto, Gina

Kindergarten

2769

KusumotoG@edmonds.wednet.edu

Ladoski, Cassie

Grade 6

2776

LadoskiC@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Martin, Greg
  Grade 4
2740  MartinGr@edmonds.wednet.edu

Menzies, Jenn

Learning Support

2343

MenziesJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Moe, Juli-Ann

Grade 5

2777

MoeJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Musselman, April

Grade 6

2780

MusselmanA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Nguyen, Diem

PM Custodian

1582

NguyenD@edmonds.wednet.edu

Olson, Jeff

P.E.

2786

OlsonJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Park, Kari

Grade 2

2768

ParkK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Penrod, Rhonda

Office Assistant

2751

PenrodR@edmonds.wednet.edu

  Phillips, Julie  
  Grades 2/3
2753  PhillipsJu@edmonds.wednet.edu
  Richardson, Charlotte  
  Speech
1050
  RichardsonC@edmonds.wednet.edu 

Rodriguez, Emma

Parent Outreach

2797

RodriguezE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sateren, Stacey

Grade 3

2764

SaterenS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Scandella, Carole

Speech

7180

ScandellaC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sclafani, Jen

Grade 1

2790

SclafaniJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schofield, Karen

Para

2752

SchofieldK@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sheikh, Humaira

Food Service

2760

SheikhH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Skinner, Michelle

Para

2794

SkinnerM@edmonds.wednet.edu

Slettebak, Heather

Grade 4

2783

SlettebakH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Strock, Beth

Para III Behavior

2782

StrockE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Summa, Hayde

Learning Support

2810

SummaH@edmonds.wednet.edu

Waldron, Robin

Grade 3

1492

WaldronR@edmonds.wednet.edu

Walzer, Jill

Grade 3

2773

WalzerJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

West, Vi

Para

2795

WestV@edmonds.wednet.edu

Woodman, Mary

Grade 2

2771

WoodmanM@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

 

 

Last Modified on October 3, 2014