Admin

DHH Staff Contact Information

Teachers

Bishop, Anthony 

EWHS

 

bishopa946@edmonds.wednet.edu

 Bishop, Emily  Madrona 425-431-2961  bishope@edmonds.wednet.edu

Emond, Amy 

EWHS

206-512-8514

emonda@edmonds.wednet.edu

Hubacker, Hillary

Madrona

425-431-6189

HubackerH@edmonds.wednet.edu

 Murphy, Quinn Madrona  425-431-2908  murphyq614@edmonds.wednet.edu

Seago, Lori

EWHS

425-431-6047

SeagoL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schmidt, Lori

Madrona

425-431-2951

Schmidtl@edmonds.wednet.edu

 

Support Staff

Carter, Alicia

Program Director

425-431-7213

CarterA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Sand, Courtney

Program Support

425-431-7207

Sandco@edmonds.wednet.edu

Clark, Corey

Psychologist

425-242-7629

ClarkC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Luce, Jennifer

Counselor

425-329-8441

LuceJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Bohnhoff, Cathy

Audiologist

425-431-7203

BohnhoffC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Turner, Susan

Audiologist

425-431-1117

TurnerS@edmonds.wednet.edu

Crafton, Erin

Speech Language Pathologist - MA-EWH 

425-431-1108

CraftonE@edmonds.wednet.edu

Gilbert, Allison

Speech Language Pathologist - EWH

425-431-7087

GilbertA@edmonds.wednet.edu

Simonian, Laura
Shaw, Margaret

Occupational Therapist

425-431-3055
425-431-3258

KlaberJ@edmonds.wednet.edu

Schafer, Lynn

Physical Therapist

425-431-3050

SchaferL@edmonds.wednet.edu

Interpreter Coordinators 

 Maurer, Dena   Community ADA & Staff ADA   aslrequests@edmonds.wednet.edu
 Marshall, Dylan EWH 425-431-1566 marshallwrightm@edmonds.wednet.edu

Yeakel, Kaylee

Madrona 
yeakelk607@edmonds.wednet.edu



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.